Cat paintings by Cats of Karavella Atelier

New cat portraits from Cats of Karavella Atelier.

While I was dreaming of spring I painted about Finnegan with floral surrounding, and give the title to this cat painting Spring Is In The Air.

I was remembering about Willow, a grey tuxedo cat,  who is unfortunately lost for a year now, and also I captured a sweet moment about Pixie and Faye on the cat painting titled Nice and Clean!

Cat paintings by Dora Hathazi Mendes, Cats of Karavella Atelier
Cat paintings by Dora Hathazi Mendes, Cats of Karavella Atelier

If you would like to volunteer to be my next cat model, please visit and follow my Cats of Karavella Atelier Facebook Page,  send me there photos of your cats in any of my post comments.

I am also open for custom orders about your pets, for inquiries  please contact me at my Online Art Gallery!

Have a purrfect day!

Dora Hathazi Mendes

2 thoughts on “Cat paintings by Cats of Karavella Atelier

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑