My watercolors about Portugal, Ericeira, Obidos, Praia Mira, Porto

Let’s continue our journey in Portugal through my paintings. If you would like to join me, sharing with you five watercolors from my Portugal Artworks Collection, this time we visit the fishing town Ericeira, Medieval village Obidos, Praia de Mira, and Porto.

The first watercolor painting about the charming Obidos, a medieval village in Portugal. We love to visit this beautiful place, I have painted it several times, you can find them in my Obidos Paintings Collection.

The next painting about a traditional fishing boat Xavegas on the Praia de Mira, which is situated on the Silver Coast, near Coimbra, between Figueira da Foz and Aveiro.

This next painting was a result of our visit there, a watercolor about an Ocean View in Ericeira fishing town, on a beautiful sunny day.

My watercolor painting about the old traditional white and blue houses of Ericeira seaside town in Portugal.

And finally the last watercolor painting is about the Rabelo boats with the view of Porto in the background.

I hope you will enjoy this new selection from my watercolour paintings introducing Portugal. All of these original paintings are already sold from my Karavella Atelier Etsy Shop where 10% sale running now in May month of 2023) I ship them myself worldwide from Portugal, shipping cost included independently of the destination.

In my Portugal Paintings Collection, you will find all of my paintings as art prints in variety of sizes, such as ready to hang Stretched Canvas or Framed prints, Acrylic, Metal prints, also as Frameable Greeting Cards, Coffee Mugs, Wall Tapestries, Tote Bags and more. The Official Website of Dora Hathazi Mendes is powered by Fine Art America producing and shipping my prints and products from US and EU locations, depend on the selected item, and location of the order.
Thank you very much for supporting my art! Dora

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑