Holiday Specials – Art by Dora

Dear Friends, Art Lovers, Collectors and Patrons, and Everyone who subscribed to my blog.

I try to avoid bombarding my subscribers with daily updates, but you know, Christmas is at the corner, and as usual, it is time of the Holiday Promotions!

I carefully write to you this knowing that we receive more emails like this that we want to, but maybe you would like to know about the special deals of this year from Me, related to my art.
So I with will let you know the offers of this year too in the upcoming days and weeks, as soon as I know them, so you can take advantage and buy your prints if you would like to, or unique items featuring my artworks on a better price..

So as I promised, I am going to try to update you about the Special Offers, featuring my art, so you may find some Christmas ideas in this Holiday season too, and purchase them at the best deal of the year.

Today ( Nov on 14) is 50% Sale on all Apparel featuring my paintings on my website.

APPAREL by Dora

You will find Tshirts for all gender, and sizes, and different styles and colors.

Some Examples, for you to navigate more easily on my website:

MEN T-SHIRTS

MEN TANK TOPS

WOMEN T-SHIRT

WOMEN TANK TOPS

LONG SLEEVE T-SHIRTS

SWEATSHIRTS / HOODIES

KIDS T-SHIRTS

TODDLERS T-SHIRTS

BABY ONESIES

and also FACE MASKS are on sale.

When you click on the links, you can select a tshirt, you can also select different background colors, place the design in the center or at the pocket, you can also select yet different style of t-shirts, and sizes. ( If you are hesitating between sizes, my personal advice is to select always the bigger one. )
My T-shirts are produced and shipped from the US, and every purchase include a 30day money back guarantee.

GOOD NEWS,

If you missed yesterday the Greeting Card Sale, today (Nov. 14) it is still running, at the time I write this 25% off from all of my Greeting Cards.

Greeting Cards by Dora

My Greeting Cards are shipped from the US or UK, depend on the location of the order, they are 5/7 inches, you can send to your friends and family with wishes, but also they are perfectly frameable and you can offer them mini print gifts.

Available as single, pack of 10 or 25 for better deal. 100lb paper with semi gloss finish, comes with a white envelope so you can add your customized message inside.

All of my paintings available as Greeting Cards, you can also adjust the images as you like, to stretch it to cover the whole paper, or to have a white or any other color frame around.
Some example from my Collections:

Portugal Paintings Greeting Cards

Pet Portraits Greeting Cards

Bird Paintings Greeting Cards

In case you are interested in my available original paintings, they are on 25% Sale now, and you will find them in my Karavella Atelier Etsy Shop.
I ship my original handmade watercolor paintings myself from Portugal, to every destination of the world.
I am also available for custom paintings about your pets, your houses, or any place special to you, made from your own photographs.

Karavella Atelier Etsy Shop by Dora

Thank you very much for supporting my art, it means to me a lot!
Dora

Official Website of Dora Hathazi Mendes – Paintings from Portugal, Cat Artworks, Pet Portraits, Art Prints and Gifts

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑